BERNAES HAIR + FASHION TOURS

Chicago  •  Atlanta  •  Philidelphia •  Houston  •  Sacramento  • Vegas

#BHFT   #BOBINTHECUT

2019-2020 SCHEDULE

The year’s top artists and designers in hair and fashion are coming to stages near you to showcase their creative talents, future trends, and new collections.

CHI

Chicago 2019 Schedule

Saturday, June 22: PRE-Party hosted by TBA
Sunday, June 23: HFT Showcase
 Monday, June 24:
 Education Classes 

ATL

Atlanta 2019 Schedule

Saturday, August 10: PRE-Party hosted by TBA
Sunday, August 11: HFT Showcase
 Monday, August 12: 
 
Education Classes 

PHL

Philadelphia 2019 Schedule

Saturday, September 14: PRE-Party hosted by TBA
Sunday, September 15: HFT Showcase
 Monday, September 16:
 Education Classes 

HOU

Houston 2019 Schedule

Saturday, October 12: PRE-Party hosted by TBA
Sunday, October 13: HFT Showcase
 Monday, October 14:
 Education Classes 

SAC

Sacramento 2019 Schedule

Saturday, November 2: PRE-Party hosted by TBA
Sunday, November 3: HFT Showcase
 Monday, November 4: 
 Education Classes 

LV

Las Vegas Grand Finale 2020 Schedule

Saturday, January 25: VIP Pre-Party
Sunday, January 26: Grand Finale Event
 Monday, January 27:
 Eduction Classes 

Hair + Fashion Tour 2019

January 25-27, 2020

HOTEL LOCATION TBA  | VIP WEEKEND
TRAIN & LEARN FROM THE BEST

BERNAE'S HAIR FASHION TOURS

STUDENT TOUR COMPETITION

5 CITIES
5 WINNERS

Enter for a chance to win an all-expense paid stay in Vegas, $250, and a certificated of participation! (Hotel, flight, and accommodations included) There will be 1 winner from each city and all you have to do is enter the student "Bob In The Cut" competition and demonstrate your skills on a live model in your city!

BOB IN THE CUT
Competition

$75 entry registration. Trophy winner flown to LAS VEGAS for MEGA Trophy. Bring the trophy home to your school!

LSB Scholarship

Help Striving Students in Need

Bernaes Academy Scholarships

You have until October 1, 2019 to receive the Bernaes Academy Scholarships! Don't miss out on your chance to further your career and take your educational arsenal to the next level! Student cosmetologists receive over $1,750 toward a continuing education class at the Bernaes Academy for advanced training.

Day of Education

A 5-hour course!
FREE for students - $25/professionals

HFT 2019 Sponsors/Partners

Model Casting

We're looking for male and female, hair and fashion models for our nationwide tour and flagship annual event presenting collections by top fashion and hair designers.

Join the BHFT Community

* indicates required

Follow Us On IG

Join Us On FB

Watch Us On YouTube